Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
​​​​​​​​​​​​​​           Business Office
Sisseton School District 54-2 Business Office
516 8th Ave West, Sisseton SD 57262
Business Office Number: (605) 698-7613 
Business Office Hours: 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Walter Leipart - Superintendent
Lori Kuschel - Business Manager
Linda Hagenson - Superintendent Secretary
Anita Muehler - Bookkeeper
Kathy Balvin - Business Office Assistant
Trish Aadland - Business Office Assitant
 
Directory Information
 
Sisseton High School
516 8th Ave West, Sisseton SD 57262
Main office Number: (605) 698-7613
School Hours: 8:15 a.m. - 3:23 p.m.
 
Sisseton Middle School
516 8th Ave West, Sisseton SD 57262
Main office Number: (605) 698-7613
School Hours: 8:15 a.m. - 3:23 p.m.
 
Westside Elementary School
320 West Walnut, Sisseton SD 57262
Main office Number: (605) 698-7010
School Hours: 8:20 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.
 
Superintendent - Mr. Walter Leipart  |  Walter.Leipart@k12.sd.us    | (605) 698-7613 Ext. 114
 
Business Manager - Mrs. Lori Kuschel |  Lori.Kuschel@k12.sd.us  | (605) 698-7613 Ext. 110
 
High School Principal - Mr. Jim Frederick  | Jim.Frederick@k12.sd.us  |(605) 698-7613 Ext. 100
 
Middle School Principal - Mrs. Tammy Meyer  | Tammy.Meyer@k12.sd.us  | (605) 698-7613 Ext. 315
 
Elementary Principal - Dr. April Moen  | April.Moen@k12.sd.us   | (605) 698-7613 Ext. 211
 
Technology Director - Mr. Cory Kranhold | Cory.Kranhold@k12.sd.us  |  (605)-698-7613  Ext. 134
 
Title I Director - Dr. Michelle Greseth  |  Michelle.Greseth@k12.sd.us | (605) 698-7613 Ext. 221

Title VII Director - Delphine Wanna  |  Delphine.Wanna@k12.sd.us | (605) 698-7613  Ext. 1
 
Special Services Director - Dr. Michelle Greseth  | Michelle.Greseth@k12.sd.us  |  (605) 698-7613 Ext. 102
 
Activities Director - Mr. Jack Appel |  Jack.Appel@k12.sd.us  | (605) 698-7613 Ext. 130
 
Food Service Manager - Ms. Marlys Schaefer | Marlys.Schaefer@k12.sd.us  |  (605) 698-7613 Ext. 138
 
Bus Supervisor-  Mr. Joe Anderson |  Joe.Anderson@k12.sd.us  |  (605) 698-7613 Ext. 406
 
Maintenance Supervisor- Mr. David Peterson  |  David.Peterson@k12.sd.us  | (605) 698-7613 Ext. 323

School Board  2017-2018
David Nelson- Board President
Cory Deutsch
Jennie Lynn Evenson
Deb Flute
Sara Johnson
Sean Lehrke
William Rice
Jake Schaunaman
Lenny Wegener

 

 

 
 
For more information about the school, please contact the building principals or the superintendent.