Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​           Business Office
Sisseton School District 54-2 Business Office
516 8th Ave West, Sisseton SD 57262
Business Office Number: (605) 698-7613 
Business Office Hours: 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Tammy Meyer -  Interim Superintendent
Lori Kuschel - Business Manager
Anita Muehler - Bookkeeper​

Linda Hagenson - Superintendent Secretary

Kathy Balvin - Business Office Assistant
Trish Aadland - Business Office Assitant
 
Directory Information
 
Sisseton High School
516 8th Ave West, Sisseton SD 57262
Main office Number: (605) 698-7613
School Hours: 8:15 a.m. - 3:23 p.m.
 
Sisseton Middle School
516 8th Ave West, Sisseton SD 57262
Main office Number: (605) 698-7613
School Hours: 8:15 a.m. - 3:23 p.m.
 
Westside Elementary School
320 West Walnut, Sisseton SD 57262
Main office Number: (605) 698-7613
School Hours: 8:20 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.
 
Interim Superintendent - Mrs. Tammy Meyer   Tammy.Meyer@k12.sd.us    | (605) 698-7613
 
Business Manager - Mrs. Lori Kuschel |  Lori.Kuschel@k12.sd.us  | (605) 698-7613 
 
High School Principal - Mr. Jim Frederick  | Jim.Frederick@k12.sd.us  |(605) 698-7613 
 
Middle School Principal - Mr Eric Heath  | Eric.Heath@k12.sd.us  | (605) 698-7613 
 
Elementary Principal - Dr. April Moen  | April.Moen@k12.sd.us   | (605) 698-7613
 
Technology Director - Mr. Cory Kranhold | Cory.Kranhold@k12.sd.us  |  (605)-698-7613
 
Title I Director - Dr. Michelle Greseth  |  Michelle.Greseth@k12.sd.us | (605) 698-7613

Title VI Director - Ms. Delphine Wanna  |  Delphine.Wanna@k12.sd.us | (605) 698-7613
 
Special Services Director - Dr. Michelle Greseth  | Michelle.Greseth@k12.sd.us  |  (605) 698-7613
 
Activities Director - Mr. Jack Appel |  Jack.Appel@k12.sd.us  | (605) 698-7613
 
Food Service Manager - Ms. Marlys Schaefer | Marlys.Schaefer@k12.sd.us  |  (605) 698-7613
 
Bus Supervisor-  Mr. Joe Anderson |  Joe.Anderson@k12.sd.us  |  (605) 698-7613
 
Maintenance Supervisor- Mr. David Peterson  |  David.Peterson@k12.sd.us  | (605) 698-7613

School Board  2017-2018
David Nelson- Board President
Sean Lehrke - Board Vice-President​
Cory Deutsch
Jennie Lynn Evenson
Deb Flute
Sara Johnson
William Rice
Jake Schaunaman
Lenny Wegener

 

 

 
 
For more information about the school, please contact the building principals or the superintendent.