Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​          
           Business Office
Sisseton School District 54-2 Business Office
516 8th Ave West, Sisseton SD 57262
Business Office Number: (605) 698-7613 
Business Office Hours: 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Tammy Meyer -  Superintendent
Lori Kuschel - Business Manager

Anita Muehler - Bookkeeper​
Linda Hagenson - Superintendent Secretary
Kathy Balvin - Business Office Assistant
Trish Aadland - Business Office Assitant
 
Directory Information
 
Sisseton High School 
516 8th Ave West, Sisseton SD 57262
Main office Number: (605) 698-7613
School Hours: 8:15 a.m. - 3:23 p.m.
 
Sisseton Middle School 
516 8th Ave West, Sisseton SD 57262
Main office Number: (605) 698-7613
School Hours: 8:15 a.m. - 3:23 p.m.
 
Westside Elementary School 
320 West Walnut, Sisseton SD 57262
Main office Number: (605) 698-7613
School Hours: 8:20 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.
 
Superintendent - Mrs. Tammy Meyer   Tammy.Meyer@k12.sd.us    | (605) 698-7613
 
Business Manager - Mrs. Lori Kuschel |  Lori.Kuschel@k12.sd.us  | (605) 698-7613 
 
High School Principal - Mr. Jim Frederick  | Jim.Frederick@k12.sd.us  |(605) 698-7613 
 
Middle School Principal - Mr Eric Heath  | Eric.Heath@k12.sd.us  (605) 698-7613 
 
Elementary Principal - Dr. April Moen  | April.Moen@k12.sd.us   (605) 698-7613
 
Technology Director - Mr. Cory Kranhold | Cory.Kranhold@k12.sd.us  |  (605)-698-7613
 
Title I Director - Dr. Michelle Greseth  |  Michelle.Greseth@k12.sd.us | (605) 698-7613

Title VI Director - Mr. Steve Owen  |  Steve.Owen@k12.sd.us | (605) 698-7613
 
Special Services Director - Dr. Michelle Greseth  | Michelle.Greseth@k12.sd.us  |  (605) 698-7613
 
Activities Director - Mr. Jack Appel |  Jack.Appel@k12.sd.us  | (605) 698-7613
 
Food Service Manager - Ms. Marlys Schaefer | Marlys.Schaefer@k12.sd.us  |  (605) 698-7613
 
Transportation Supervisor-  Mr. Joe Anderson |  Joe.Anderson@k12.sd.us  |  (605) 698-7613
 
Maintenance Supervisor- Mr. David Peterson  |  David.Peterson@k12.sd.us  | (605) 698-7613

School Board  2018-2019
David Nelson
Sean Lehrke
Cory Deutsch
Jennie Lynn Evenson
Deb Flute
Sara Johnson
William Rice
Jake Schaunaman
Lenny Wegener

For more information about the school, please contact the building principals or the superintendent.​ 



South Dakota Department of Education
https://doe.sd.gov/ofm/results.aspx?districtnumber=54002​​


Sisseton 54-2
www.sisseton.k12.sd.us
Mailing Address: 516 8th Ave WSissetonSD  57262-1262
Physical Address: 516 8th Ave WSissetonSD  57262

Superintendent
Tammy Meyer
Ph: 605-698-7613
Fax: 605-698-3032

Business Official
Lori Kuschel
Ph: 605-698-7613
Fax: 605-698-3032

Special Education Director
Dr. Michelle Greseth
Ph: 605-698-7613
Fax: 605-698-3032

Personnel Record Form Contact
Lori Kuschel
Ph: 605-698-7613
Fax: 605-698-3032

Technology Coordinator
Cory Kranhold
Ph: 605-698-7613
Fax: 605-698-3032

Curriculum Director
Dr. Michelle Greseth
Ph: 605-698-7613
Fax: 605-698-3032

School Nursing Supervisor
Kayla Anderson
Ph: 605-698-7613
Fax: 605-698-7404

Assistant Superintendent
Ph: --
Fax: --

Assessment Coordinator
Dr. Michelle Greseth
Ph: 605-698-7613
Fax: 605-698-3032

Main Infinite Campus/Student Data Contact
Cory Kranhold
Ph: 605-698-7613
Fax: 605-698-3032

Educational Directory Contact
Lori Kuschel
Ph: 605-698-7613
Fax: 605-698-3032

SD-Stars Account Manager
Cory Kranhold
Ph: 605-698-7613
Fax: 605-698-3032

Title I Contact
Dr. Michelle Greseth
Ph: 605-698-7613
Fax: 605-698-3032

Lead District Counselor/Student Advisor
Lindsay Veflin
Ph: 605-698-7613
Fax: 605-698-3032

McKinney-Vento Liaison
Dr. Michelle Greseth
Ph: 605-698-7613
Fax: 605-698-3032

Safe, Drug and Gun Free Contact
Lindsay Veflin
Ph: 605-698-7613
Fax: 605-698-3032

504 Director
Dr. Michelle Greseth
Ph: 605-698-7613
Fax: 605-698-3032

ELL/Title III Contact
Dr. Michelle Greseth
Ph: 605-698-7613
Fax: 605-698-3032

Title IX Contact
Tammy Meyer
Ph: 605-698-7613
Fax: 605-698-3032

Food Service Director
Marlys Schaefer
Ph: 605-698-7613
Fax: 605-698-3032

SDMyLife Contact
Lindsay Veflin
Ph: 605-698-7613
Fax: 605-698-3032

Foster Care Contact
Dr. Michelle Greseth
Ph: 605-698-7613
Fax: 605-698-3032

District Registrar
Linda Hagenson
Ph: 605-698-7613
Fax: 605-698-3032

Perkins Data Contact
Janelle Gregg
Ph: 605-698-7613
Fax: 605-698-3032

Dual Credit Contact
Lindsay Veflin
Ph: 605-698-7613
Fax: 605-698-3032

Course Code Contact
Lindsay Veflin
Ph: 605-698-7613
Fax: 605-698-3032