Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Quick Launch

Sisseton School District 54-2 > Business Office
 

 Sisseton School District

 

Sisseton School District 54-2 

516 8th Ave West, Sisseton SD 57262 
Business Office Number: (605) 698-7613 Option #4
Business Office Hours: 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

 

Mrs. Tammy Meyer - Interim Superintendent  | tammy.meyer@k12.sd.us | 605-698-7613  Option 4
Mrs. Lori Kuschel- Business Manager  |  lori.kuschel@k12.sd.us605-698-7613  Option 4
Ms. Anita Muehler - Bookkeeper/HR  | anita.muehler@k12.sd.us605-698-7613  Option 4
Ms. Linda Hagenson - Superintendent Secretary  | linda.hagenson@k12.sd.us605-698-7613  Option 4
Mrs. Kathy Balvin - Business Office Assistant | kathy.balvin@k12.sd.us  | 605-698-7613  Option 4
Mrs. Trish Aadland - Business Office Assistant  | trish.aadland@k12.sd.us  | 605-698-7613  Option 4‚Äč