Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Sisseton School District 54-2 > Sisseton School Board
Board of Education - Sisseton School District

 19-20 Agendas

School Board Agenda - August 12, 2019.pdf
School Board Agenda - July 8, 2019.pdf

 19-20 Proceedings

School Board Proceedings 7.8.19.pdf



 2018-19 Board Members

William Rice, President
Sean Lehrke​, Vice President
Cory Deutsch
Jennie Lynn Evenson
Deb Flute
Sara Johnson
Jake Schaunaman
Lenny Wegener
Sierra Wolcott


There are no items to show in this view of the "Announcements" list.